Our Contributors

All of our authors and editors are members of the Scottish Doctoral Training Centre in Condensed Matter Physics (CM-CDT) and have a wide range of research interests.

Here you can find details of our current editing team and the authors who have contributed to this incarnation of Condensed Matters. Each has a link to their Condensed Matters articles, along with a link to their profile on the CM-CDT website where you can learn a little about the work that they do.

For details of the editors and authors who have contributed in the past, please take a look at our previous issues.


James Aston, Alexandre Coates & Dean Johnstone

Contact: condensedmatters.cdt@gmail.com


Previous Editors:

Dainius Kilda (link)
Kenneth Freeman (link)